## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHOPAL DECLASSIFICATION OF RESULT OF CSB-2025 INTERVIEW HELD AT APS, GWALIOR FROM 11-13FEB2025

Ser No	Name of Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post PGT/ TGT/ PRT	Subject	Remarks to include Appointed /Reserve
1.	Ms Pranavi Mitra Saha	Lt Col Soumyabrata Saha	TGT	English	Appointed
2.	Ms Lavina Thakur	Shri Pradeep Thakur	TGT	English	Reserve
3.	Mr Jairam Pandey	Shri Babulal Pandey	TGT	Sanskrit	Appointed
4.	Mr Deepak Jain	Shri Rajendra Jain	TGT	Sanskrit	Reserve
5.	Ms Gouri Malviya	Shri Anil Malviya	TGT	Science	Appointed
6.	Ms Mukta Dwivedi	Mr Sunil Kumar Dwivedi	TGT	Science	Reserve
7.	Ms Anisha Nair	Lt Col Rahul Nair	TGT	Social Science	Appointed
8.	Ms Mansi Gupta	Shri Manoj Gupta	TGT	Social Science	Reserve-1
9.	Mr Yash Sharma	Shri Yogesh Sharma	TGT	Social Science	Reserve-2
10.	Ms Anju Bhardwaj	Col Ashwini Kumar (Retd)	PRT	All	Appointed
11.	MsNeha Gautam	Shri Durgesh Gautam	PRT	All	Appointed
12.	MsRadhika Sahu	Ex Sub V K Sahu	PRT	All	Reserve-1
13.	MsLeena J Mathew	Mr J Mathew	PRT	All	Reserve-2
14.	MsRashi Wadhwani	Mr Sagar Adtani	PRT	All	Reserve-3
15.	MsMeeta Chandnani	Mr Suresh Chandnani	PRT	All	Reserve-4
16.	MsStuti Nigam	Mr Abhimanyu Rai	PRT	All	Reserve-5
17.	MsAkanksha Saxena	Mr Archit Shrivastava	PRT	All	Reserve-6
18.	MsSupriya Srivastava	Mr Gaurav Shrivastava	PRT	All	Reserve-7