ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHOPAL DECLASSIFICATION OF RESULT OF LSB-2025 INTERVIEW HELD AT APS, BHOPAL FROM 17-19 MAR 2025

Ser No	Name of Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post PGT/TGT/PRT	Subject	Remarks to include Appointed/Reserve
1	Richa Shrivastava	Lt Col Ritesh Shrivastava	PGT	Psychology	Appointed
2	Chaya Kusumita Deka	Col Anirban Deka, Sc	TGT	English	Appointed
3	Samiksha Gupta	Shri Pankaj Gupta	TGT	English	Reserve
4	Prabha Tiwari	Mr Sunil Tiwari	TGT	Hindi	Appointed
5	Ankita Sahu	Shri Dinesh Sahu	TGT	Hindi	Appointed
6	Pradeep Singh	Shri Bahadur Singh	TGT	Sanskrit	Appointed
7	Anubha Patel	Mr Susheel Patel	TGT	Sanskrit	Appointed
8	Deepak Jain	Shri Rajendra Jain	TGT	Sanskrit	Reserve
9	Khushbu Palit	Shri Bimal Palit	TGT	Maths	Appointed
10	Ritu Sharma	Shri Mahendra Kumar Sharma	TGT	Maths	Appointed
11	Jyotika Mishra	Shri Arun Kumar Mishra	TGT	Maths	Reserve-1
12	Deepanshu Shrivastava	Late Girjesh Shrivastava	TGT	Maths	Reserve-2
13	Ritu Vishwakarma	Shri Manohar Lal Vishwakarma	TGT	Science	Appointed
14	Abhishek Verma	Shri Gama Verma	TGT	Science	Appointed
15	Garima Yewalkar	Lt Col Gaurav S Yewalkar	TGT	Science	Reserve-1
16	Divya	Shri Ajab Rao	TGT	Science	Reserve-2
17	Shweta	Shri Mukesh Kumar Singh	TGT	Science	Reserve-3
18	Shalini Pandey	Ex Hav Anuj Kumar Pandey	TGT	Science	Reserve-4
19	Varsha Bhartiya	Shri I K Bhartiya	TGT	Social Sc.	Appointed
20	Pooja Singh	Mr Shubham Singh Bhadoiya	TGT	Social Sc.	Appointed
21	Avani Tripathi	Shri Rajesh Tripathi	TGT	Social Sc.	Appointed
22	Vaishali Rajput	Mr Lokesh Singh Rathore	TGT	Comp Sc.	Appointed
23	Laxmi Sahani	Mr Shyam Ji Nishad	TGT	Comp Sc.	Appointed
24	Stuti Nigam	Mr Abhimanyu Rai	PRT	PRT	Appointed
25	Rashi Wadhwani	Mr Sagar Adtani	PRT	PRT	Appointed

26	Neetu	Shri Ramesh Singh	PRT	PRT	Appointed
27	Jyoti Kulshrestha	Col Dushyant Kulshrestha	PRT	PRT	Appointed
28	Priyanka Rautela	Mr Sandeep Singh Rawat	PRT	PRT	Appointed
29	Namra Azim	Shri Mohd Azim	PRT	PRT	Appointed
30	Supriya Srivastava	Mr Gaurav Shrivastava	PRT	PRT	Appointed
31	Deepali Ahuja	Col Vishal Ahuja	PRT	PRT	Appointed
32	Preeti Dwivedi	Lt Col A K Dwivedi	PRT	PRT	Reserve-1
33	Sheetal Rajput	Shri Badrilal Patel	PRT	PRT	Reserve-2
34	Anuradha Zalki	Hav Vishwar Zalki	PRT	PRT	Reserve-3
35	Dipika Singh	Shri Baban Singh	PRT	PRT	Reserve-4
36	Rupal Pandey	Shri Rajesh Pandey	PRT	PRT	Reserve-5
37	Surya Chaurasia	Mr Amit Kumar Chaurasia	PRT	PRT	Reserve-6
38	Mamta Rajput	Shri R B Rajput	PRT	PRT	Reserve-7
39	Rupali	Mr Sandeep Suryesh	PRT	PRT	Reserve-8
40	Shanu Parmar	Mr Mahendra Singh	PRT	PRT	Reserve-9
41	Rashmi Agarwal	Mr Surendra Kumar Agarwal	PRT	PRT	Reserve-10
43	Pratigya Dubey	Shri Bharat Dubey	PRT	Comp Sc.	Appointed
42	Asmita	Shri Ashok Kumar	PRT	Comp Sc.	Appointed
44	Aparna Thatte	Col Atul Thatte	PRT	Spl Educator	Appointed
45	Deepa Saxena	Mr Ashish Shrivastava	PRT	Spl Educator	Appointed
46	Ankita Singh	Mr Kapil Kaushik	PRT	Spl Educator	Appointed
47	Mousomi Das	Shri Sunil Kumar Das	PRT	Dance	Appointed
48	Muskan Kushwah	Shri Mahesh Kushwah	PRT	Art & Craft	Appointed
49	Aditi Saxena	Shri O P Saxena	PRT	Dance	Reserve
50	Reena Mathur	Mr Abhishek Mathur	Coordinator	PPW	Appointed
51	Arti Thakur	Lt Col Robin Thakur	PPRT	All	Appointed
52	Ruchi Yadav	Nk Vikash Kumar	PPRT	All	Appointed
53	Sonia Yadav	Maj Sanjay Dhaka	PPRT	All	Appointed
54	Chinta Kumari	Sub Harendra Singh	PPRT	All	Appointed
55	Komal Jawrani	Mr Deepak Jawrani	PPRT	All	Appointed
56	Anshu Meena	Maj Prakash Meena	PPRT	All	Appointed

57	Minakshi Ahlawat	Col Amit Ahlawat	PPRT	All	Appointed
58	Shubhakanksha Tiwari	Maj Divyansu Chaturvedi	PPRT	All	Appointed
59	Sarita Singh	Mr Pankaj Singh	PPRT	All	Appointed
60	Tamanna Bhandari	Maj B R Bhandari	PPRT	All	Appointed
61	Deepali Chandani	Mr Rahul Madhwani	PPRT	All	Appointed
62	Ruby Saha	Sub Maj S K Saha	PPRT	All	Reserve-1
63	Ruchi Sharma	Adv Vishal Sharma	PPRT	All	Reserve-2
64	Deepika Soni	Mr Kamesh Soni	PPRT	All	Reserve-3
65	Ayushi Verma	Late Sunil Kumar Verma	Coach	Basketball	Appointed
66	Virat Prajuli Thapa	Shri Sudhir Thapa	Coach	Badminton	Appointed
67	Mayank Parihar	Shri Yogesh Parihar	Coach	Badminton	Reserve
68	Altamash Khan	Shri M A Khan	Coach	Football	Appointed
69	Diksha Pal	Late Bhagvan Das Pal	Coach	Karate	Appointed
70	Rajesh Yadav	Shri Mehtab Singh Yadav	Coach	Shooting	Appointed
71	Dharmesh Mishra	Ram Sagar Mishra	Coach	Skating	Appointed
72	Shivani Dangi	Shri Devendra Singh	Asstt Librarian	-	Appointed
73	Tanisha Sahu	Shri Mahesh Kumar Sahu	Asstt Librarian	-	Reserve
74	Ankesh Kumar Sahu	Shri Mahesh Sahu	LDC	-	Appointed
75	Pankaj Singh	Shri Krishna Dev Singh	LDC	-	Appointed
76	Naresh Kumar Sahu	Late Shiv Lal Sahu	LDC	-	Appointed
77	Shweta Aswani	Shri Dilip Kumar Aswani	LDC	-	Reserve-1
78	Harsh Hemnani	Shri Durga Prasad	LDC	-	Reserve-2
79	Zafeerul Haq	Late Zaheerul Haq	Com Lab Tech	-	Appointed
80	Mayank Aronkar	Late Madhav Aronkar	Com Lab Tech		Appointed
81	Sachin Kumar Jha	Shri Mitthu Lal Jha	Com Lab Tech	-	Appointed
82	Nirmal Singh	Late Mahipal Singh	Com Lab Tech	-	Reserve
83	Ajay	Shri Chironji	Sc Lab Attdt	-	Appointed
84	Karunya S Nair	Nb Sub Arun Raj Ra	Sc Lab Attdt	-	Appointed
85	Maisarah	Shri Mohd Masood Khan	Sc Lab Attdt	-	Reserve
86	Arti Kumari Rajbhar	Mr Sulesh Rajbhar	Nursing Asstt	-	Appointed
87	Deepa Pawar	Mr Devendra Kumar	Nursing Asstt	-	Reserve